Legal Affairs: Stipulation by Sawyer Bennett- a review

Legal Affairs: Stipulation by Sawyer Bennett-a review

Legal Affairs Stipulation

Amazon.com / Amazon.ca / Amazon.uk/ Barnes and Noble /

LEGAL AFFAIRS: Stipulation by Sawyer Bennett (Part 2 of Legal Affairs)

ABOUT THE BOOK: Release Date: January 24, 2014

I crossed a line with my boss and there’s no taking it back.

Not that I’d want to.

You see… Matt Connover? Well, he’s something else. Strong, magnetic, sexy as hell… but yeah, he’s still my boss.

What am I doing? Why is he so irresistible to me? Maybe it’s because I finally saw a different side to him. I saw, for a brief moment, that Matt is vulnerable, possibly damaged. Is it wrong that it makes him even sexier in my opinion?

I’m in deep and I don’t see any way out.

I don’t want to find a way out.

I want to find a way for both of us to stay involved in these Legal Affairs.
~ McKayla “Mac” Dawson

Legal Affairs is a serial romance with a whole lot of hot and a little bit of funny. It has six volumes that will be released every two weeks.

Legal Affairs – Objection – releasing January 10, 2014
Legal Affairs – Stipulation – releasing January 24, 2014
Legal Affairs – Violation – releasing February 7, 2014
Legal Affairs – Mitigation – releasing February 21, 2014
Legal Affairs – Reparation – releasing March 7, 2014
Legal Affairs – Affirmation – releasing March 21, 2014

REVIEW: LEGAL AFFAIRS: Stipulation is the second instalment in Sawyer Bennett’s new, contemporary, erotic LEGAL AFFAIRS serial series. Releasing every two weeks beginning January 10, 2014, the series focuses on new lawyer McKayla Dawson and high power attorney Matt Connover. Matt is McKayla’s boss and something more. Current friends with benefits, Matt promises nothing more than sex and McKayla agrees. But when Matt demands McKayla’s obedience outside of work, McKayla knows that her only option is to end their relationship both inside and outside of the bedroom.

The relationship between Mac and Matt is sensual and sexy but Matt claims that it is only sex-hot and hard sex-but just sex. When Mac begins to realize that she is no longer in control, she will push away the man with whom she is falling in love. He demands and takes but denies McKayla the freedom she wants.

SAWYER BENNETT has written a provocative and intense storyline. McKayla and Matt both know what they want-but getting there is pulling them in opposite directions.

Click HERE for our review of Legal Affairs Vol 1: Objection

Copy supplied by the author.

Reviewed by Sandy

Share

12 thoughts on “Legal Affairs: Stipulation by Sawyer Bennett- a review

Leave a Reply

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.