His Secrets (Inside Out Series Novella) by Lisa Renee Jones-a review

His Secrets (Inside Out Series Novella) by Lisa Renee Jones-a review

HIs Secrets

Amazon.com / Amazon.ca / Amazon.uk/ Barnes and Noble /

His Secrets Banner  8

HIS SECRETS (Inside Out Novella 3.1) by Lisa Renee Jones

ABOUT THE BOOK: Release Date February 24, 2014

An Inside Out story, Chris’s POV

In a world where my only escape has been my art, Sara has been the light in my darkness. And there is darkness, the kind of inky black that can bleed from my life to hers.

She doesn’t see it. She doesn’t understand what I’ve shown her. And my biggest fear is that soon…she will.


REVIEW: HIS SECRETS is the latest novella in Lisa Renee Jones’s erotic, adult, contemporary INSIDE OUT series. The storyline is told from Chris’s POV and continues on the heels of Revealing Us where Chris brought Sara to Paris under the guise of revealing his darkest secrets. Chris is a man with a past so dark that he knows Sara will leave him if the truth were ever to come out.

The focus of His Secrets is Chris and his need and desire for the woman that he loves. As his secrets are slowly revealed to Sara, Chris fears that the realization will be too much and Sara will turn away and go home. Chris is no longer a part of the dark and dangerous world he once needed-it is in the past- but his connections and history remain a complicated part of his present and have affected his relationship with the woman that he loves.

HIS SECRETS is a revealing and intense look at one man’s life; a life he no longer wants but a life that he craves when the demons demand more. His inability to separate the two halves of his life may mean the death of his relationship if the woman that he loves is unable to accept both the man and the beast.

Lisa Renee Jones takes the reader on an emotional journey that will captivate and compel you into wanting more.

Copy supplied by the author.

Reviewed by Sandy

1. If I Were You (Inside Out #1)
2. Rebecca’s Lost Journals (Novellas)
-The Seduction
-The Contract
-His Submissive
-My Master
3. Being Me (Inside Out #2)
4. Behind Closed Doors (online serial novellas)
5. The Master Undone (novella)
6. Revealing Us (Inside Out #3)
7. His Secrets (novella)
8. My Hunger (novella)
9. My Control (novella)
10. No In Between (Inside Out #4)I Belong to You (Inside Out #5)
11. I Belong To You (Inside Out #5)


15 thoughts on “His Secrets (Inside Out Series Novella) by Lisa Renee Jones-a review

Leave a Reply

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.